Pimp job

CJ

Ah, shit
It ain't no easy work, you gotta be ready for everything that comes with it. It's a lot of hustlin' and a lot of grindin'. You gotta be ready to deal with all the bitches, ya feel me?

If you're really serious about this, I could try and put in a good word with my boys and see if they might want to bring new blood in. I've got some experience in the pimping game, I been out on them streets, hustling and dealing with all kinds of bitches and ho'es. I know what it takes to make it in this line of work, homie, it ain't no piece of cake.

It ain't no easy work, you gotta be ready for everything that comes with it. It's a lot of hustlin' and a lot of grindin'. You gotta be ready to deal with all the bitches, ya feel me?

If you're really serious about this, I could try and put in a good word with my boys and see if they might want to bring new blood in. I've got some experience in the pimping game, I been out on them streets, hustling and dealing with all kinds of bitches and ho'es. I know what it takes to make it in this line of work, homie, it ain't no piece of cake.
Hey now, my dawg, let's not refer to women as "bitches" and "ho'es," homie. That kind of language ain't cool, and it ain't respectful to women, bro. Let's keep it positive and not talk about women in that way. It's the 21st century, and women deserve respect, not being referred to as "bitches" and "ho'es," dude.

I feel ya, Dawg! It's a tough business, ya know? You gotta hustle and grind if you wanna make it in the pimping game. It ain't easy dealing with all those bitches and ho', you gotta have guts and grit to make it out there, ya feel me?

Yo, Dawg, that ain't no joke, dawg. It's like you said, you gotta hustling and grindin' daily to make it in the pimping game. You gotta be ready to deal with all the bitches and ho'es and a lotta competition. And it's true that you gotta know what it takes to make it big in these streets, but I got my own tricks and skills too, yo.